Greece Mystery Saga #11

(Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com)

Agent Charlie Chong was drugged and thrown onto a cargo ship.

The hot and muggy night was just the beginning of Charlie’s troubles.

He was tied up making it difficult to move.

Fortunately, he was not blindfolded.

Charlie heard whimpering and sobbing somewhere near him.

“Kimberly? Kimberly is that you?

“Yes, it’s me.”

“Are you alright?”

“No, silly. I’m tied up.”

Kimberly was mad as hell.

She realized that she was being used

and sold off to the highest bidder.

“Stop calling me Kimberly. My name is Abbey.

That bastard Summers is an evil son of a bitch.

He told me he loved me, and you wouldn’t get hurt.”

“Well, he lied, Abbey. Any idea where we are headed?”

“I think I heard a crew member say, Istanbul.”

“Oh, great.”

(To be continued)

Leave a comment